Salmon stages

5stageclassic

This is an image of Salmon’s stages of learning. Looking at this, I feel on a technological sense I have reached stage 3, but on a communicative sense maybe not as much. In general, I am a quiet person so I don’t have much to say online. Although, I have tried to communicate as often as I can. It isn’t because I don’t know how it’s just my nature I guess. I think I might progress through these stages once I become more familiar with all the online websites and social sites.

(Oxford Brookes University, 2012. Gilly Salmon’s five stages of online learning [Image]. Retrieved from https://radar.brookes.ac.uk/radar/items/a68b80cb-c531-44e7-a0af-d5c1f1ef7fae/3/)

Leave a Reply

